Department of Medicine

Endocrinology Faculty Search Committee

Committee Chair

Kent Wehmeier, MD Professor and Chief Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Committee Members

Joe Chehade, MD Professor Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Gunjan Gandhi, MD Associate Professor Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Marilu Jurado Flores, MD Assistant Professor Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism